Stonebraker Says: Fix Legacy Database Design or Be Left Behind
Read

Stonebraker Says: Fix Legacy Database Design or Be Left Behind

by Arjun Rao

Stonebraker Says: Fix Legacy Database Design or Be Left Behind Date: Thursday May 13 Time: 8:00AM PT Join us on Tuesday May 13th at11:00am ET / 10:00am CT / 8:00am PT for a webcast presented by Professor Michael Stonebraker of MIT, cofounder of VoltDB... More

Read the publication