What happens when my PREMIUM account expires?
Don’t panic if your PREMIUM account expires! None of your publications will be deleted from your Calaméo account!
This just means that instead of benefitting from the great features of your PREMIUM account, from now on you will have to put up with the restrictions on free accounts. If you bring your account up to date, you will find all your publications and subscribers again.